singlenoob.blogg.se

Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen
Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen
  1. #Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen how to
  2. #Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen install
  3. #Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen driver

I too can temporarily fix the problem by changing the scale from 100% to 125% or vice versa but this solution breaks as soon as I sign out.It still won't play in full screen mode on the newly assigned primary monitor but will play in full screen mode on the newly assigned secondary monitor (the one the wouldn't play full screen If I change the priority of the monitors then the problem consists.The video will play in full screen on the secondary monitor.The screen just goes black but I can hear the audio so the video is playing, it's just not displaying. - When docked in the Thinkpad Dock with two monitors connected, I cannot play videos in fullscreen mode on the primary moniter.Did you ever get the issue resolved? I also have a Lenovo P50 (with Quatro M1000M video card). I'm having what I believe to be the exact same issue. Let us know the status of the issue to assist you further. This version of Windows (Steps applies to Windows 10) You may also refer: Make older programs compatible with Once this is done, restart the computer and check if the issue persists. Click on the ‘compatibility’ tab and check the box ‘Run this program in compatibility mode for’ and select Windows 8/8.1 operating system from the drop down menu and proceed with the installation.ĭ.

#Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen driver

Right-click on the driver setup file and click on ‘properties’.Ĭ. Download the driver from the manufacturer’s website.ī.

#Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen install

Also recommend you to visit Lenovo support site and see if you can find and install Windows 10 drivers:Ĭompatibility mode runs the program using settings from a previous version of Windows.įollow these steps to install the drivers in compatibility mode and check if that helps.Ī.

web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen

Thank you for your reply, appreciate the time taken by you in keeping us updated on the status of the issue.Īs the issue still persists, I suggest you to install the latest display drivers in a compatibility mode and check if this helps.

#Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen how to

Has anyone encountered this before? Does anyone have ideas on how to fix it? Switching from 100% to 125% has the same effect (problem fixed until I sign out). Once I sign back in, the problemĬomes back. If I change it to 100%, the problem goes away (meaning full screen videos work) until I sign out and sign back in (which is required for all apps to apply the changed settings). My Display settings for both monitors indicate that text, apps, and other items shouldīe displayed at 125% size (I find 100% too small). I have a dual-monitor setup, and it occurs on both monitors (that is, whichever monitor has the video goes blank the other monitor continues to display like normal). I've tried in both Chrome and Edge, and it occurs in both. I've tried with multiple online players (youtube,, facebook), and all have the same problem. What's even weirder is that the video will display as soon as it losesįocus, but again disappears once I return the focus to it. At that point, the screen goes completely blank, but I can still hear the audio from the video. Whenever I play a video on my computer, it plays fine until I try to make it full screen.

Web viewer for samsung dvr blank screen